MP3: Dave East & Harry Fraud feat. Benny The Butcher – Uncle Ric

MP3: Dave East & Harry Fraud feat. Benny The Butcher - Uncle Ric

Dave East & Harry Fraud release new single, “Uncle Ric”, featuring Benny The Butcher.

My latest speeches sound like they was released by David East, verses hit hard” J. Cole quipped on ‘The Off Season’s’ “applying pressure” (Dave would also appear in the tracks corresponding video), but between running his own imprint, From The Dirt, and his burgeoning acting career, where he is currently filming season two of Hulu’s “Wu-Tang: An American Saga” (in which he portrays Method Man), there are no off-days for the Mass Appeal/Def Jam artist.

In mid-June of this year, Dave East joined forces with Westside Gunn for a special art show to unveil the artwork for his forthcoming collaborative project with Harry Fraud entitled ‘Hoffa’. The original painting was curated by Westside Gunn and his Buffalo Kids collective and unveiled during a live in-store at the Walden Galleria in Buffalo, NY.

Dave East and Harry Fraud’s collaborative union, ‘Hoffa’, will be released on 7.30.2021 and is produced in its entirety by Harry Fraud and features guest appearances from G Herbo, Benny The Butcher, Jim Jones, Curren$y, and French Montana among others.

After releasing the projects first single and visual for “Diamonds”, Dave East & Harry Fraud return with a new single, “Uncle Ric”, which features Benny The Butcher. “Uncle Ric” is inspired by Dave’s uncle, who was given a life sentence back in the ’70s for his role in a bar fight, which resulted in a death. After spending forty-years behind bars, “Uncle Ric” was recently exonerated and released from prison.

ICYMI, Dave East also appeared in last night’s episode (Season 2, Episode 7) of Lil Dicky’s hit TV show “Dave” which you can give a watch on FXX.

Hoffa’ Tracklisting:

  1. The Disappearance
  2. 60 For The Lawyer
  3. Diamonds
  4. Just Another Rapper
  5. Go Off featuring G Herbo
  6. Uncle Ric featuring Benny The Butcher
  7. The Product
  8. Money Or Power featuring Jim Jones
  9. I Can Hear The Storm
  10. Dolla And A Dream featuring Steven Young
  11. Count It Up featuring French Montana
  12. The Win featuring Cruch Calhoun
  13. Yeah I Know featuring Kiing Shooter
  14. Red Fox Restaurant featuring Curren$y

***All tracks produced by Harry Fraud***

Dave East & Harry Fraud’s ‘Hoffa’ album will be released on 7.30.2021!!!

You can now purchase, add, and favorite Dave East & Harry Fraud’s “Uncle Ric” single at your preferred DSP

Also on VannDigital...