Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

MP3: #Czarface (@InspectahDeckWu @DJ_7L @MCEsoteric) feat. @MFDoom – Ka-Bang!

MP3: #Czarface (@InspectahDeckWu @DJ_7L @MCEsoteric) feat. @MFDoom - Ka-Bang!

Czarface (Inspectah Deck + 7L & Esoteric) will release their sophomore album, ‘Every Hero Needs A Villain‘, on 6.16.2015 via Brick Records. The album includes guest appearances from Method Man, Meyhem Lauren, MF Doom, GZA, Large Professor, JuJu, & RA The Rugged Man.

Today, presents to you Czarface’s MF Doom-assisted “Ka-Bang!” which you can give a listen below…

The ‘Every Hero Needs A Villain‘ Bundle includes:

  • 70+ page hardcover casebook CD, with cover art by L’Amour Supreme (Mishka NYC), full lyrics, & debut Czarface comic “Death & Abduction”
  • 2xLP on clear-colored vinyl (with full size “Death & Abduction” comic book)
  • Czarface sticker sheet, with 12 stickers of art from L’Amour Supreme & Alfredo Rico-Dimas
  • Limited edition t-shirt

Every Hero Needs A Villain‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Don The Armor
  2. Czartacus
  3. Lumberjack Match
  4. Nightcrawler featuring Method Man
  5. World Premier featuring Large Professor
  6. The Great (Czar Guitar)
  7. Red Alert
  8. Junkyard Dogs featuring JuJu (of The Beatnuts)
  9. Sgt. Slaughter
  10. When Gods Go Mad featuring GZA
  11. Ka-Bang! featuring MF Doom
  12. Deadly Class featuring Meyhem Lauren
  13. Escape From Czarkham Asylum
  14. Sinister
  15. Good Villains Go Last featuring RA The Rugged Man

Pre-order Czarface’sEvery Hero Needs A Villain‘ collabo album on iTunes & get “Nightcrawler” instantly plus you can pre-order the CD bundle on!!!