MP3: #Czarface (@InspectahDeckWu @DJ_7L @MCEsoteric) feat. @MethodMan - Nightcrawler

MP3: #Czarface (@InspectahDeckWu @DJ_7L @MCEsoteric) feat. @MethodMan - Nightcrawler

Czarface (Inspectah Deck + 7L & Esoteric) will release their sophomore album, 'Every Hero Needs A Villain', on 6.16.2015 via Brick Records. The album includes guest appearances from Method Man, Meyhem Lauren, MF Doom, GZA, Large Professor, JuJu, & RA The Rugged Man.

The 'Every Hero Needs A Villain' Bundle includes:

  • 70+ page hardcover casebook CD, with cover art by L'Amour Supreme (Mishka NYC), full lyrics, & debut Czarface comic "Death & Abduction"
  • 2xLP on clear-colored vinyl (with full size "Death & Abduction" comic book)
  • Czarface sticker sheet, with 12 stickers of art from L'Amour Supreme & Alfredo Rico-Dimas
  • Limited edition t-shirt

'Every Hero Needs A Villain' Tracklisting:

  1. Don The Armor
  2. Czartacus
  3. Lumberjack Match
  4. Nightcrawler featuring Method Man
  5. World Premier featuring Large Professor
  6. The Great (Czar Guitar)
  7. Red Alert
  8. Junkyard Dogs featuring JuJu (of The Beatnuts)
  9. Sgt. Slaughter
  10. When Gods Go Mad featuring GZA
  11. Ka-Bang! featuring MF Doom
  12. Deadly Class featuring Meyhem Lauren
  13. Escape From Czarkham Asylum
  14. Sinister
  15. Good Villains Go Last featuring RA The Rugged Man

Pre-order Czarface’s 'Every Hero Needs A Villain' collabo album on iTunes & get “Nightcrawler” instantly plus you can pre-order the CD bundle on!!!

You can also give the promo for the 'Every Hero Needs A Villain' collabo album a watch below...