Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

MP3: @Blaq_Poet & Comet (@CometForever) feat. J-Hood (@ODG_Don) – Granite

Blaq Poet & Comet - Mad Screwz [Album Artwork]

Blaq Poet & Comet drop the 1st single off their new collaborative project, titled ‘Mad Screwz‘. “Granite” features J-Hood and the trio lay down classic New York bars for the boom bap heads worldwide.

‘Mad Screwz’ Tracklisting:

  1. Granite featuring J-Hood
  2. Eye 4 An Eye
  3. Mad Screwz featuring Scape Scrilla & Bronshay
  4. SingleShot featuring Shabaam Sahdeeq
  5. Pain & Strife featuring Red Eye
  6. Murderer featuring Comet
  7. Streets Raised Me
  8. Holding Back featuring Tragedy Khadafi & B Dvine
  9. Time For Change

Mad Screwz‘ releases on 9.16.2016 and features Tragedy Khadafi, Shabaam Sahdeeq, J-Hood, Marco Polo, & Domingo!!!