Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

MP3: Beyoncé x Kendrick Lamar – NILE (From Disney’s ‘The Lion King’)

MP3: Beyoncé x Kendrick Lamar - NILE (From Disney's 'The Lion King')

Beyoncé x Kendrick Lamar
Official MP3 Track
From Disney’s “The Lion King”

The Lion King: The Gift‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Beyoncé – Bigger
  2. Beyoncé – Find Your Way Back (Circle Of Life)
  3. Tekno x Yemi Alade x Mr. Eazi – Don’t Jealous Me
  4. Burna Boy – Ja Ara E
  5. Beyoncé x Kendrick Lamar – NILE
  6. Beyoncé x Jay-Z x Childish Gambino – Mood 4 Eva
  7. Salatiel x Pharrell x Beyoncé – Water
  8. Blue Ivy Carter x SAINt JHN x WizKid x Beyoncé – Brown Skin Girl
  9. Tiwa Savage x Mr. Eazi – Keys To The Kingdom
  10. Beyoncé – Otherside
  11. Beyoncé x Shatta Wale – Already
  12. Tierra Whack x Beyoncé x Busiswa x Yemi Alade x Moonchild Sanelly – My Power
  13. 070 Shake x Jessie Reyez – Scar
  14. Beyoncé – Spirit

℗ 2019 Walt Disney Records

‘The Lion King: The Gift’ album–featuring “Spirit”, “Bigger”, & “NILE”–is now available to stream and cop on your preferred digital retailer and streaming service