MP3: Alicia Keys - Foolish Heart

MP3: Alicia Keys - Foolish Heart

It wasn't until now that I realized that it has been 20 years (well it'll actually be 20 years tomorrow [6.5.2021] to be exact) since Alicia Keys dropped her debut album 'Songs In A Minor'.

Said album has since gone on to sell over 6.2 million copies in the United States as well as 12 million copies worldwide and has since led to Keys dropping 6 more albums along the way.

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of her debut album, Keys let's go an unreleased track titled "Foolish Heart" which will also be 1 of 4 unreleased bonus tracks on 'Songs In A Minor'.

'Songs In A Minor: 20th Anniversary Edition' Tracklisting:

  1. Piano & I
  2. Girlfriend
  3. How Come You Don't Call Me
  4. Fallin'
  5. Troubles
  6. Rock Wit U
  7. A Woman's Worth
  8. Jane Doe
  9. Goodbye
  10. The Life
  11. Mr. Man (Duet with Jimmy Cozier)
  12. Never Felt This Way (Interlude)
  13. Butterflyz
  14. Why Do I Feel So Sad
  15. Caged Bird
  16. Lovin U
  17. Fallin' (Ali Version)
  18. I Won't (Crazy World)
  19. Foolish Heart
  20. Crazy (Mi Corazon)

You can give "Foolish Heart" a listen plus drop feedback in the comment box below...

Alicia Keys' 'Songs In A Minor: 20th Anniversary Edition' album is available now to stream & cop all major digital service providers