Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Mixtape: The Rebel Society (@RebelSociety1) & DJ Ruckus (@RuckusLikeTheDJ) » Summer | Forever

Mixtape: The Rebel Society (@RebelSociety1) & DJ Ruckus (@RuckusLikeTheDJ) » Summer | Forever 2

The Rebel Society teams up with DJ Ruckus to release the official summer mixtape ‘Summer | Forever‘. ‘Summer | Forever‘ features some of the hottest major and independent, up and coming artists from all over the country. Every song is designed to get you through those long and hot summer days. This mixtape features music from Meek Mill, Fabolous, Black Hippy, LaRon Bishop, Amir Driver, DeLorean, Travis Scott, and more. The Rebel Society is a marketing and brand management agency that handles independent brands and small businesses.

Summer | Forever [Mixtape Tracklisting]

Mixtape Download:
AudioMack | MediaFire