VannDigital » Channels » Mixtapes » Mixtape: 'The ReMix Tape' By ApRock (@ApRock_HipHop) & @Snowgoons DJs

Mixtape: 'The ReMix Tape' By ApRock (@ApRock_HipHop) & @Snowgoons DJs

As the Snowgoons (Grim Reaperz, Soulbrotha, Morlockko Plus, Crazeology, White Shadow, ScarcityBP, Kyo Itachi, & Soulslicers)… have proven, it’s become common practice for European beatmakers to produce their tracks with well respected international MCs. The Internet, social networks, & it`s new forms of communication have made the worldwide musical exchange much easier, and a globally connected scene, became reality.

German executive producer ApRock is joining forces with over a dozen beatmakers from the old continent to exchange tracks & remix them vice versa. The feature list manages to assemble a cast of veritable North American All-Stars with names including Masta Ace, Large Professor, Kool G. Rap, El Da Sensei, AG, Army Of The Pharaohs, Rasco, Akrobatik, Edo G., Ruste Juxx, Blaq Poet…

The Snowgoons DJs have selected 17 tracks & incorporated them into a mix. 'ApRock Joining Forces With The Snowgoons DJs: The ReMixTape' is available for free download below…

You can also give the following music videos a watch below…

Koss (featuring AG) – "Where It All Began (Joining Forces Remix by DJ SoulClap)":

Soulbrotha (featuring Large Professor & Nutso) – "Beat By The Pound (Joining Forces Remix by Crown – Grim Reaperz)":

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :