Mixtape: DJ Crank (@IAmDJCrank) - Show & Prove 7

Mixtape: DJ Crank (@IAmDJCrank) - Show & Prove 7

HiPNOTT Records' resident deejay, DJ Crank, presents Volume 7 of their monthly mixtape, 'Show & Prove'. This mixtape series is designed to showcase the up & coming Hip Hop artist and give a spotlight to the independent artists that the HiPNOTT camp is feeling right now.

Each track on 'Show & Prove' is personally hand-picked by DJ Crank from submissions received each month. All artists are invited to submit their music for an opportunity to be on upcoming volumes. If you're good enough, maybe you'll make it on their next mixtape. If you're really dope, then maybe Crank will play your music on "HiPNOTT Radio: The Platform". And if they're really feeling you, just maybe they'll sign you to a deal on HiPNOTT Records.

So what are you waiting for??? Download this mixtape now & if you want to be considered for the next one, email your track to [email protected] with Show & Prove Submission in the subject line.

'Show & Prove 7' Tracklisting:

  1. DJ Crank: Intro
  2. Your Old Droog: Senseless Killn' II
  3. Nicky D's: Trick Baby Freestyle
  4. Chris Fields: Put In Work [Produced by Luke White]
  5. Vietnam (featuring Don Streat): Baltimore [Cuts by Cool FD & Produced by NTZ Beatz]
  6. Jared Xavier: Changes
  7. C.C.P.: Worldwide Game
  8. Don Streat: Better Ways [Produced by M.W.P.]
  9. Wes Period: Champagne Champion
  10. Rediculus (featuring Rich Quick): Buy Me A Beer
  11. Sultan Mir (featuring Tone Liv, Lord Digga, & DJ TMB): Lord Knows
  12. RoQ'y TyRaiD: Nonpareil [Produced by Jimmy Flight]

Don't forget to tune into "The Platform" every Friday night @ 5pm EST @ CrankCave.com & radio.hipnottrecords.com!!!