Method Man Drops ‘Meth Lab Season 3: The Rehab’ Album

Method Man Drops 'Meth Lab Season 3: The Rehab' Album

Method Man releases his new album ‘Meth Lab Season 3: The Rehab’.

Hip-hop legend Method Man is back with the third installment of his ‘Meth Lab’ collaborative album series.

Releasing today (5.6.2022), ‘Meth Lab Season 3: The Rehab’ delivers another incredible tracklist full of bangers featuring genre icons, Wu Tang affiliates, respected battle rappers, and noteworthy up-and-comers including Redman, KRS-One, JoJo Pellegrino, RJ Payne, Iron Mic, who were featured on the first three singles of the album – “The Last Two Minutes”, “Butterfly Effect”, and “Live From The Meth Lab”.

The focus track for the album, “Switch Sides”, features Jadakiss, Eddie 1, and Method Man’s son 5th Pxwer.

The song is full of the style you come to expect from a ‘Meth Lab’ release, and gives that perfect mixture of old and new school hip-hop.

The ‘Meth Lab’ project is a platform curated with friend and collaborator Hanz On that draws upon the Staten Island hip-hop community to put on up-and-coming artists alongside some of Wu Tang’s finest and noteworthy affiliates.

The album was recorded in Meth Lab Studios on Staten Island and is available now via Hanz On Music Entertainment (H.O.M.E.) / ONErpm.

“This installation of the ‘Meth Lab’ is shaping up to be a good one. We’ve had a lot of setbacks with this album, one being a pandemic and a lockdown. Amongst all the delays, my team stayed solid and the album developed into a respectful body of work.” –Method Man

Meth Lab Season 3: The Rehab’ Tracklisting:

  1. Stop Crying featuring Cappadonna & Elaine Kristal
  2. Butterfly Effect featuring RJ Payne
  3. Black Ops featuring Hanz On
  4. Guillotine
  5. Live From The Meth Lab featuring Redman, KRS-One, & JoJo Pellegrino
  6. Switch Sides featuring Jadakiss, Eddie 1, & 5th Pxwer
  7. Act Up featuring 5th Pxwer
  8. Training Day featuring Cortez
  9. King Of New York featuring Carlton Fisk & Chunk Bizza
  10. Find God featuring Intell & Iron Mic
  11. Last 2 Minutes featuring Iron Mic
  12. K.A.S.E. featuring Hanz On & Carlton Fisk

Apple Music:


Method Man’s ‘Meth Lab Season 3: The Rehab’ album is also available now to stream and cop via all major digital streaming platforms

Also on VannDigital...