Masta Killa Announces New Album 'Loyalty Is Royalty'

Masta Killa - Loyalty Is Royalty [Album Artwork]

The legendary Wu-Tang Clan is among the most successful & influential groups in hip-hop history. As one of the nine original members, Masta Killa has been an important part of the Wu-Tang legacy since the group's debut in 1993. He's contributed verses to countless Wu classics ("Glaciers Of Ice", "Winter Warz", "Triumph", "Duel Of The Iron Mic", "Wu Banga 101"), released three critically acclaimed solo albums, & always remained true to the core Clan aesthetic: razor-sharp wisdom over dusty, soulful production. Now, Masta Killa is back with a brand new album, 'Loyalty Is Royalty', available everywhere on September 29th, 2017.

Masta Killa - Loyalty Is Royalty [Vinyl Artwork]

The highly-anticipated project boasts an impressive list of guest appearances, including Method Man, Redman, KXNG Crooked, Sean Price, RZA, GZA, Prodigy, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, & more. As fate would have it, two of those MCs have since passed away, making their contributions particularly special. "All praises due to the memories of Sean Price & Prodigy of Mobb Deep," says MK. "Two hip hop legends." With production handled by the likes of 9th Wonder, Illmind, P.F. Cuttin, RZA, True Master, & Dame Grease, 'Loyalty Is Royalty' delivers the kind of classic hip-hop experience fans have come to expect from Masta Killa. Give the full tracklisting a read below…

'Loyalty Is Royalty' Tracklisting:

  1. Intro
  2. Return Of The Masta Kill featuring Young Dudas & Cappadonna
  3. Loyalty Is Royalty (R.I.F.: Rapping Is Fundamental) featuring AB & JR
  4. Therapy featuring Method Man & Redman
  5. OGs Told Me featuring Boy Backs & Moe Roc
  6. Wise Words By The RZA featuring RZA
  7. Trouble
  8. Skit
  9. Down With Me featuring Sean Price
  10. Tiger And The Mantice featuring Inspectah Deck & GZA
  11. Real People featuring Prodigy & KXNG Crooked
  12. Flex With Me featuring Chanel Sosa
  13. Calculated featuring Ra Stacks & Nick Guns
  14. Noodles Pt. 1
  15. Noodles Pt. 2
  16. Outro

You can watch Method Man, Redman, & Inspectah Deck speak on loyalty in the following video below…

Masta Killa - Loyalty Is Royalty [T-Shirt Artwork]

You can pre-order 'Loyalty Is Royalty' via Physical | Digital | Deluxe