VannDigital » Channels » MP3s » M-Dot (@MDotBoston) – Days Are All The Same [MP3]

M-Dot (@MDotBoston) – Days Are All The Same [MP3]

Boston emcee & EMS crew frontman M-Dot presents “Days Are All The Same“, his new single produced by Hi-Tek, the Ohio producer behind collaborations with Snoop Dogg, Eminem, 50 Cent, & Ghostface Killah. “Days Are All The Same” will appear on ‘EgO anD The EneMy‘, his forthcoming 2-part album featuring Method Man, Hi-Tek, Large Professor, Marley Marl, Buckwild, M-Phazes, Marco Polo, 7L, !llmind, Da Beatminerz, & Snowgoons.

Days Are All The Same” comes on the heels of the release of visuals for ‘EgO anD The EneMy‘ singles “Give It To Me” and “Shine” featuring Method Man, Dominique Larue, & Katy Gunn as well as “Dreamscape“. M-Dot’s last full-length release was ‘Jake LaDOTta‘ featuring Ras Kass & Edo G, and his discography includes ‘Run MPC‘, ‘Money Doesn’t Own Thought‘, ‘Layer Cake‘, & ‘Making Doubters Over Think‘. M-Dot has won multiple awards in Boston and did a 2012 European tour with Slaughterhouse.

M-Dot says about the new single:

“The coveting of societal acceptance has reached new heights in a social media, “like” based planet. You find more people looking down at their phones then looking up to see what’s happening with our culture nowadays; increasingly becoming robots to a system dangling products to the wide-eyed eager consumer.”

Disc 1 of ‘EgO anD The EneMy‘ is due January 27th, 2017.

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :