Logic Drops 'Vinyl Days' Album

Logic Drops ‘Vinyl Days’ Album

Logic drops his highly anticipated 'Vinyl Days' album.

Following up the release of his "Tetris", "Decades", "Therapy Music", "Vinyl Days", "Orville", "Bleed It", and "Breath Control" singles, Logic drops his highly anticipated album 'Vinyl Days'.

The 30-track offering includes featured vocals from Russ, Blu, Royce Da 5'9", Action Bronson, and others as well as production from 6ix, Logic himself, DJ Premier, Tae Beast, Mario Luciano, and others.

© 2022 Visionary Music Group LLC / Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Logic's 'Vinyl Days' album is also available now to stream and cop on all major DSPs