Logic Drops ‘College Park’ Album

Logic Drops ‘College Park’ Album

Logic delivers his independent debut album ‘College Park’.

Following up the release of his “Highlife“, “Paradise II“, “Wake Up“, and “Lightsabers” singles, Logic drops his highly anticipated independent debut album ‘College Park’ which pays homage to the Maryland town that helped shape his music career.

The 17-track offering includes featured vocals from ADE, Andy Hull, Big Lenbo, Bun B, C Dot Castro, Fat Trel, Joey Bada$$, Jordan Harris, Lil Keke, Lucy Rose, Norah Jones, Redman, RZA, Seth MacFarlane, and Statik Selektah as well as production from 6ix, Boi-1da, Conor Albert, Eugene Tsai, Jahaan Sweet, Juicy J, Kaelin Ellis, Kal Banx, Keanu Beats, Logic himself, monte booker, PoST, Soundtrakk, and Travis Stacey.

© 2023 Three Oh One Productions, LLC under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

Logic’s ‘College Park’ album is also available now to stream and cop on all major DSPs