@LocalMu12 - Never Had (Prod. @RealMckoyMusic) [MP3]

Local-Mu12 - Never Had [Track Artwork]

The artist/producer collective known as Local-Mu12 let loose another single called "Never Had". Produced by Local-Mu12 member Real McKoy, (Cormega, Black Rob, Skyzoo) the track features Sadat X, Torae, & Fokis. The track is off the upcoming album, 'Everyday People', which features MC Eiht, Smif n Wessun, Guilty Simpson, Torae, Ras Kass, Planet Asia, & more. Pre-order the album today via Bandcamp and enter for a chance to win an iPad Air.

iPad Air contest drawing will be broadcasted live on Facebook & Instagram on 3.24.2017!!! All the names of individuals who pre-ordered album will be placed in a bag and one name will be chosen.

'Everyday People' Tracklisting:

  1. Everyday People featuring Liteskin
  2. Detroit Riots featuring Stryfe & Guilty Simpson
  3. Been Through It All featuring MC Eiht, Planet Asia, & D-Tunez
  4. All We Got featuring Stryfe, Ras Kass, Dana Coppafeel, & Jay Crenshaw
  5. Hood Rich featuring Oh No, Stryfe, The Manorail, & Dana Coppafeel
  6. Never Had featuring Sadat X, Torae, & Fokis
  7. Overtime featuring Edo. G, Stryfe, DJ Grouch, & Dana Coppafeel
  8. Stone Jungle featuring Fokis, Smif n Wessun, & DJ Grouch
  9. Veins featuring Punchline & Shabaam Sahdeeq
  10. I’m A Pimp featuring Fokis, Chi-Ali, & Young P Livin Proof
  11. Just Tryna Live featuring Fokis & Dana Coppafeel

Stream "Never Had" via SoundCloud:

Stream "Never Had" via Bandcamp: