Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Lloyd Banks Drops His Fourth Album ‘The Course Of The Inevitable’

Lloyd Banks Drops His Fourth Album ‘The Course Of The Inevitable’

Lloyd Banks
‘The Course Of The Inevitable’
Official Album Stream

The long awaited, highly-anticipated album from the Southside Jamaica, Queens, New York legendary emcee has finally arrived.

The 18-track project features Ransom, Benny The Butcher, Styles P, Freddie Gibbs, Roc Marciano, Styles P, Vado, and Sy Ari Da Kid.

Production credits include CartuneBeatz, Nothing But M’s, Tha Jerm, Encornelious, Rxnway, iLLATracks, The Olympicks, Motif Alumni, Alphabetic, Magnetic, Mr. Authentic, Dual Output, Fruition Beats, 2wo 4our, Chase N. Cashe, and Phill Jvckson.

The Course Of The Inevitable’ Tracklisting:

  1. Propane
  2. Sidewalks
  3. Empathy featuring Freddie Gibbs
  4. Early Exit featuring Roc Marciano
  5. Formaldehyde featuring Benny The Butcher
  6. Dead By Design
  7. Food featuring Styles P
  8. Crown
  9. Falsified featuring Ransom
  10. Break Me Down
  11. Commitment
  12. Pain Pressure Paranoia
  13. Stranger Things
  14. Drop 5
  15. Panic featuring Sy Ari Da Kid
  16. Smoke and Mirrors
  17. Dishonorable Discharge featuring Vado
  18. C O T I

Lloyd Banks’ ‘The Course Of The Inevitable’ album is also available to stream & cop via all major digital service providers…‘COTI’ merch is also available to cop via