Lloyd Banks Drops ‘Halloween Havoc IV: The 72nd Hr’ Album

Lloyd Banks Drops 'Halloween Havoc IV: The 72nd Hr' Album

Lloyd Banks releases his new album, ‘Halloween Havoc IV: The 72nd Hr’.

Lloyd Banks shares the fourth edition of his ‘Halloween Havoc’ series titled ‘Halloween Havoc IV: The 72nd Hr’.

The 15-track outing includes featured vocals from Vado and Sy Ari Da Kid as well as production from Cartune Beatz, George Getson, LJ Milan, Mr. Authentic, Haas Almahdi, Wes King, and Buda & Grandz.

Artwork by Christian King

Halloween Havoc IV: The 72nd Hr‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Above The Law [Produced by George Getson]
  2. Convoy [Produced by Haas Almahdi]
  3. Familiar Scars [Produced by Mr Authentic]
  4. Speeding Season [Produced by Haas Almahdi]
  5. Dangerous Minds [Produced by Haas Almahdi]
  6. No Opinions [Produced by Cartune Beatz]
  7. Clubbin’ & Chaos [Produced by Wes King]
  8. Diamond Heist featuring Vado [Produced by George Getson]
  9. Trap Dice [Produced by George Getson]
  10. Broken Arrows [Produced by George Getson]
  11. You Shouldn’t Be Here [Produced by Cartune Beatz]
  12. Roaming Weather [Produced by George Getson]
  13. Take Me Under [Produced by Cartune Beatz]
  14. Bad Advice featuring Sy Ari Da Kid [Produced by LJ Milan]
  15. Condolences [Produced by Buda & Grandz]

© 2023 Money By Any Means, INC.

Apple Music:



Also on VannDigital...