Livin Proof (@IAmLivinProof) » Die For A Deal 5.0 [Artwork & Tracklisting]

Livin Proof (@IAmLivinProof) » Die For A Deal 5.0 [Artwork & Tracklisting]

Brooklyn emcee Livin Proof unveils album artwork & tracklisting for his upcoming ‘Die For A Deal 5.0‘ LP. Guest features include Joell Ortiz, Chi-Ali, Geda K, & More. ‘Die For A Deal 5.0‘ drops 6.11.2013 & is available for pre-order here!!!

Album Tracklisting:
01) I’m Brooklyn
02) I’m The Best (featuring Cortez)
03) Better Known As NYC (featuring Chi-Ali & Maffew Ragazino)
04) Kegs Of Beer (featuring Dwayne Reade & ClockWork Cros)
05) I Got Em (featuring Joell Ortiz)
06) Better Come Get It (featuring H Money Bags)
07) All This Money (Skit)
08) Your Sexy Body (featuring Lanelle Tyler)
09) Should I (featuring Lyn Heart & Jo Da Bully)
10) They Don’t Know
11) Pure White
12) Word Life (featuring The CO-D’s)
13) Toast (featuring Torae)
14) Talk To Me
15) Keep Living

Discover more from VannDigital

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading