Lil Wayne Drops ‘I Am Music’ Compilation Album

Lil Wayne Drops ‘I Am Music’ Compilation Album

Lil Wayne drops his career-spanning new compilation album, 'I Am Music'.

Today, Lil Wayne presents his first-ever career-spanning compilation album, I Am Music, available at all streaming platforms now via Young Money Entertainment/Republic Records.

The 18-track collection boasts the latest single “Kant Nobody” featuring DMX produced by Swizz Beatz.

The track has already amassed 8.4 million Spotify streams and counting as well as 5.9 million YouTube views on the music video.

Plus, it boasts 'Tha Carter IV' standout “6 Foot 7 Foot” featuring Cory Gunz, which has recently surged back to the top of the conversation, recently reaching #8 on the TikTok Top Tracks in the US.

Other highlights include the diamond-certified smash “Lollipop” featuring Static Major as well as “Mona Lisa” featuring Kendrick Lamar, “Drop The World” featuring Eminem, “A Milli”, “Fireman”, “Go DJ”, and more.

Lil Wayne Drops ‘I Am Music’ Compilation Album
Photo Credit: Scoob Doo

I Am Music’ Tracklisting:

  1. Kant Nobody featuring DMX
  2. Lollipop featuring Static Major
  3. A Milli
  4. Love Me featuring Drake & Future
  5. 6 Foot 7 Foot featuring Cory Gunz
  6. How To Love
  7. Right Above It featuring Drake
  8. Drop The World featuring Eminem
  9. She Will featuring Drake
  10. Mirror featuring Bruno Mars
  11. Mrs. Officer featuring Bobby V & Kidd Kidd
  12. Blunt Blowin
  13. Mona Lisa featuring Kendrick Lamar
  14. No Worries featuring Detail
  15. Uproar featuring Swizz Beatz
  16. Fireman
  17. Go DJ
  18. Mr. Carter featuring JAY-Z

Apple Music:


Kicking off in April, check out Wayne’s sold-out 29-city tour at