Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Krayzie Bone – Those Kind Of Words [MP3]

Krayzie Bone - Eternal Legend [Album Artwork]

Krayzie Bone’s new solo album, ‘Eternal Legend’, will be released on 6.23.2017

Although he is also gearing up for Bone Thugs-N-Harmony & Outlawz’ ‘Thug Brothers 2‘ sequel with Young Noble, which will be released on 6.16.2017, Krayzie Bone announced his new solo-project, ‘Eternal Legend‘, with the release of the projects first-single “Let Me Learn”. Krayzie Bone’sEternal Legend‘ will be released on 6.23.2017!!!

A vital part of the Grammy award winning group Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Krayzie Bone has also carved out his own very unique niche as a solo-artist as well; including ‘Thug Mentality 1999‘ which was certified platinum.

Krayzie Bone is back with Real Talk Entertainment for the release of his fifth studio solo album ‘Eternal Legend‘. While maintaining his classic sound, Krayzie Bone takes us a on a journey of life introspection, perseverance, & inspiration; while also giving us weed laced and laid back smoked out joints to vibe to.

Eternal Legend‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Make You Wanna Get High
  2. On My Kray Shit
  3. Stuck In My Ways featuring Young Noble
  4. Thug Mode
  5. This Is Real Life
  6. Let Me Learn
  7. Apparently featuring Young Noble
  8. No Playing
  9. Those Kind Of Words
  10. Rolling Stone
  11. If U Could See Me Now

You can give “Those Kind Of Words” a listen below…

Pre-order Krayzie Bone’sEternal Legend‘ via iTunes and receive “Let Me Learn” & “Those Kind Of Words” as an instant grat track…’Eternal Legend‘ will also be available at select Best Buy, FYE, & other physical retailers!!!