Kool Keith “Black Elvis 2 Intro” (Audio)

Kool Keith “Black Elvis 2 Intro” (Audio)

Kool Keith returns to the Musicverse by announcing his brand new album, ‘Black Elvis 2’, dropping June 16th.

Get ready for a mind-bending trip through the Hip-Hop cosmos with the one and only Kool Keith.

Black Elvis is back with his long-awaited sequel.

Kool Keith takes his information-age rhymes to a whole new level, with a sound that’s equal parts street and space.

Featuring collaborations with Marc Live, Raaddrr Van, Dynamite, L’Orange, J. Stylez, Agallah The Don, and the legendary Ice-T, ‘Black Elvis 2’ will leave you reeling.

Plug in your Ethernet and dial-up to travel through Kool Keith’s inimitable multi-verse.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Black Elvis 2’ Tracklisting:

  1. Black Elvis 2 (Intro)
  2. MAX
  3. E-L-V-I-S
  4. First Copy
  5. Kindergarten Adults featuring Raaddrr Van
  6. The Formula featuring Ice-T & Marc Live
  7. Black Presley
  8. All Marvel
  9. Without My Culture featuring Dynamite
  10. Feelin’ Me
  11. Love Infringement
  12. Space Mountain featuring Marc Live
  13. Road Dog featuring Agallah
  14. Machinery featuring Raaddrr Van & Marc Live
  15. World Spin
  16. Clifton’s Revenge

Kool Keith’s ‘Black Elvis 2’ album will be released on 6.16.2023 via Mello Music Group.



You can now pre-order, add, and favorite Kool Keith’s ‘Black Elvis 2’ album at your preferred DSP