Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Knightstalker (@StalkinSeason) Re-Releases His Debut Album ‘Knighttime’ w/New Bonus Tracks

Knightstalker (@StalkinSeason) Re-Releases His Debut Album 'Knighttime' w/New Bonus Tracks

After dropping the brand new “Kinfluences” single just a week ago, Knightstalker re-releases his 2012 album ‘Knighttime‘ including four bonus tracks. Due to difficulties with the releasing label, the album hasn’t been available digitally for the last 4 years and is now finally available on Bandcamp.

The official debut album from the Berlin/Germany rapper Knightstalker boasts the video singles “End Of The Tunnel”, “Late Knight Show”, “Countdown (Remix)”, & “If I Were You” as well as guest appearances by Reef The Lost Cauze (Army Of The Pharoahs), Armageddon (Terror Squad), Rasco (Cali Agents), Kinetic (Killarmy), & more. Production is handled by Nefew & Merlin from Switzerland, Melank.o from France, Ladré from Luxembourg as well as 7inch, Sneezy, Romeo, Marodeur, CRS, & DJ Reaf from Germany.

Knighttime‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Knighttime
  2. Paid To Lose featuring Nefew & Souleez
  3. End Of The Tunnel
  4. Tigerclaw featuring Kinetic aka Beretta 9
  5. Late Knight Show
  6. Lost Children featuring Reef The Lost Cauze
  7. Opening Move (Remix) featuring Armageddon
  8. I’m The Opposition
  9. If I Were You
  10. False Accusations
  11. Born 2 Style
  12. The Seriousness featuring Rasco
  13. Lost Children (Remix) featuring Reef The Lost Cauze, Antihelden, Liquit Walker, & Hammer & Zirkel
  14. Freedom **Bonus Track**
  15. Kinfluences featuring KC Da Rookee & Kinzmania (Pure G.O.D. Manifested & P.O.T.) **Bonus Track**
  16. Countdown (Remix) **Bonus Track**
  17. The Great Beyond (Remix) featuring Apaulo Treed **Bonus Track**