Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Kanye West Previews New Music & Potential Album Tracklistings

Kanye West, In His Younger Years, On The Keyboard [Animated Artwork]

Following his controversial alt-right views & comments, Kanye West took to Twitter to preview a beat he’s working on while at the same time revealing a few song titles off the few albums.

Starting with Pusha T on 5.25.2018, Ye is planning to drop his next solo project on 6.1.2018, a collabo project with Kid Cudi (collectively known as Kids See Ghosts) on 6.8.2018, a collabo project with Nas on 6.15.2018, and Teyana Taylor‘s upcoming album on 6.22.2018!!!

You can give the potential album tracklistings a read plus give the new music preview a listen below…

Pusha T – ‘Untitled‘:

  1. If You Know U Know
  2. Sociopath
  3. Game We Play
  4. Come Back Baby
  5. Infrared
  6. Hard Piano
  7. How Do You Respond
  8. Santeria

Kanye West – ‘Untitled‘:

  1. N/A
  2. Extacy
  3. Wouldn’t Leave
  4. N/A
  5. N/A
  6. N/A
  7. N/A

Kanye West & Kid Cudi – ‘Kids See Ghosts‘:

  1. Feel The Love
  2. Kids See Ghosts
  3. 4th Dimension
  4. Ghost Town
  5. Cudi Montage
  6. Devil’s Watchin
  7. Reborn

Nas – ‘Untitled‘:

  1. Everything
  2. N/A
  3. N/A
  4. N/A
  5. N/A
  6. N/A
  7. N/A

Teyana Taylor – ‘Untitled‘:

  1. Gonna Love
  2. Hold On
  3. 3 Ways
  4. N/A
  5. N/A
  6. N/A
  7. N/A