Juicy J Drops 'The Hustle Still Continues' Album + 'Tell Em No' Video feat. Pooh Shiesty

Juicy J Drops ‘The Hustle Still Continues’ Album + ‘Tell Em No’ Video feat. Pooh Shiesty

Juicy J releases 'The Hustle Still Continues' along with the video for "Tell Em No" featuring Pooh Shiesty. Expanded album features 9 new tracks featuring Pooh Shiesty, Rico Nasty, Lord Infamous, Project Pat, Duski, Henry AZ, and Kaash Paige.

Platinum-selling rapper, producer, legend, and Academy Award winner Juicy J releases 'The Hustle Still Continues' today. This expanded version of his acclaimed album 'The Hustle Continues' (released in November 2020) includes an additional 9 tracks featuring Pooh Shiesty, Rico Nasty, Lord Infamous, Project Pat, Henry AZ, and Kaash Paige.

Also out today is the video for "Tell Em No", featuring fellow Memphian Pooh Shiesty. You can give the video a watch plus drop feedback below.

Last week, Juicy released the IG track "Take It", featuring Lord Infamous and Rico Nasty and Lord Infamous.

The original 'The Hustle Continues' was Juicy's first independent album in 10 years and it debuted at #1 on the Rap Album Sales Chart. He previously released videos for "Spend It" featuring Lil Baby & 2 Chainz, "1995" featuring Logic, "Load It Up" featuring NLE Choppa, and "Gah Damn High" featuring Lex Luger.

Truly a hip hop OG who has remained relevant for over three decades, Juicy J has earned the uncompromising respect of the industry and has amassed an impressive list of collaborators including 2 Chainz, Lil Baby, A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Katy Perry, Ty Dolla Sign, Megan Thee Stallion, Nicki Minaj, and many more. As one of the original members of the legendary platinum-selling Memphis rap group Three 6 Mafia, Juicy J helped spawn an electric series of hits over their 30-year span including "Stay Fly", "Sippin On Some Sizzurp", "Lolli Lolli", and the Academy Award winning "Hard Out Here For A Pimp". His major label debut album, 'Stay Trippy', featured his breakout solo hit "Bandz A Make Her Dance".

His work with pop royalty Katy Perry on "Dark Horse" earned him a Grammy nomination and won an American Music Award and MTV Video Music Award. In 2019, he produced the certified platinum single "Hot Girl Summer" by Megan Thee Stallion featuring Nicki Minaj and Ty Dolla Sign, which went #1 on the Billboard Rhythmic charts and became the first female rap collab in history to reach #1 on Apple Music.

Juicy J Drops ‘The Hustle Still Continues’ Album + ‘Tell Em No’ Video feat. Pooh Shiesty

'The Hustle Still Continues' Tracklisting:

  1. Gah Damn High featuring Lex Luger
  2. Tell 'Em No featuring Pooh Shiesty (New Track)
  3. Spend It featuring Lil Baby & 2 Chainz
  4. Load It Up featuring NLE Choppa
  5. Take It featuring Lord Infamous & Rico Nasty (New Track)
  6. 1995 featuring Logic
  7. Talking To God featuring Henry AZ (New Track)
  8. Po Up featuring A$AP Rocky
  9. Hustling & Grinding featuring ReyLuvsU & Duski (New Track)
  10. She Gon Pop It featuring Megan Thee Stallion & Ty Dolla Sign
  11. Kicked In (New Track)
  12. Best Group
  13. Red Dot featuring Project Pat (New Track)
  14. Shopping Spree featuring Young Dolph
  15. Burn Em Up (New Track)
  16. Killa featuring Conway The Machine
  17. What I Need
  18. All The Time High featuring Kaash Paige (New Track)
  19. Shawty Bad featuring Logic
  20. That's The Way It Goes featuring Key Glock
  21. Stop Cappin (New Track)
  22. Memphis To LA featuring Project Pat & Jay Rock
  23. In A Min
  24. Datz What It Iz
  25. I Can't Stop

Juicy J's 'The Hustle Still Continues' is also available to stream and cop via all major digital service providers