Hi-DEF Drops ‘Westside Gunn: Beach Street Blues 3’ Mixtape

Hi-DEF Drops 'Westside Gunn: Beach Street Blues 3' Mixtape

Hi-DEF shares his new mixtape, ‘Westside Gunn: Beach Street Blues 3’.

Hi-DEF returns to bring a follow up to ‘Beach Street Blues, Vol. 1‘ and ‘Beach Street Blues, Vol. 2‘ (released earlier this year).

This mixtape comes with a twist – extra attention placed on delivering hard-hitting grimy, boom-bap beats over the Griselda collective.

Beach Street Blues 3‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Intro
  2. Elden Lords featuring Conway The Machine
  3. One King featuring Benny The Butcher & Lloyd Banks
  4. Changes featuring Conway The Machine
  5. Ethereum featuring Estee Nack
  6. DONT featuring Conway The Machine & Lloyd Banks
  7. Trap 2 50 featuring Benny The Butcher
  8. Child’s Play featuring Conway The Machine
  9. ConWes featuring Conway The Machine
  10. My Bitches featuring Conway The Machine & Juicy J
  11. Brick By Brick featuring Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher, & Lloyd Banks
  12. The Look featuring Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher, Fabolous, & Armani Caesar
  13. Last Wordz featuring Rome Streetz
  14. On Everything.featuring El-P, Killer Mike, & Stove God Cooks
  15. Mandy’s Plug

***All tracks produced by HD*** (@whyishd2023)

Hi DEF’s ‘Westside Gunn: Beach Street Blues 2’ mixtape is also available now to stream and download on SendSpace | MediaFire

Also on VannDigital...