Hi-DEF Drops ‘Hugh DEFner 4’ EP

Hi-DEF Drops 'Hugh DEFner 4' EP

Sacramento DJ/producer Hi-DEF presents volume 4 of his ‘HUGH DEFner’ project series.

Sacramento DJ/producer, Hi-DEF, returns with a follow up to his ‘HUGH DEFner’ series, a collection of mashups/remixes over beats produced exclusively by him.

This is only but a small portion of things to come.

The full mixtape drops on 10.13.2023!!!

Show support and follow HD on IG: @whyishd2023

Hugh DEFner 4‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Westside Gunn – BUFGOD (FLYGOD JR REMIX)
  2. Denzel Curry – Demon Knight (BABYLON REMIX)
  3. Gunna – WKY (We Killed You) (ONE CALL REMIX)
  4. Bandmanrill – Necronomicon (COPY AND PASTE REMIX)
  5. Da Baby – Linda (ROOF REMIX)
  6. Takeoff featuring Quavo – We On (STRAIGHTENIN’ REMIX)
  7. Offset featuring Drake – Jeryline’s Theme (NO COMPLAINTS REMIX)

Hi-DEF’s ‘Hugh DEFner 4’ EP is also available now for free download via SendSpace | MediaFire