Gotham City Boys “Times Up” (Video)

Gotham City Boys "Times Up" (Video)

Gotham City Boys
“Times Up”
Official Music Video

Gotham City Music Group presents Gotham City Boys’ members Ricky Bats, Smiley The Ghetto Child, Drew Wolf, Rel Lyfe, Jay Lateif, Jail Hitta, and Pop Burna on their exemplary debut album.

Here comes the second single off album, “Times Up”, produced by Da Inphamus Amadeuz.

Ricky Bats, GCB Hitta, Rel Lyfe, and Pop Burna smash this hard-hitting, traditional New York sound.