Fuego Base feat. Benny The Butcher & OT The Real “The Warehouse” (Audio)

Fuego Base feat. Benny The Butcher & OT The Real “The Warehouse” (Audio)

Black Soprano Family recording artist Fuego Base announces his ‘Biggest Since Camby’ album plus shares his new single, “The Warehouse”, featuring Benny The Butcher and OT The Real.


The latest and newest signee to Benny The Butcher’s BSF imprint, Fuego Base, has announced his debut BSF project, ‘Biggest Since Camby’, with a new single “The Warehouse”; which features Benny The Butcher and OT The Real.

A rising star from Hartford, CT, Fuego is making a name for himself with amazing wordplay, along with an innate ability for storytelling.

After signing with Benny’s BSF imprint in 2022, Fuego joined Benny and Rick Hyde for Charlie Sloth’s Fire In The Booth, and he followed that up by appearing with Westside Gunn later that year for the “Intro” on BSF’s ‘Long Live DJ Shay’ album.

Now, Fuego Base takes the next step with his official BSF debut project, ‘Biggest Since Camby’ (the title of the project is an ode to former Hartford, CT basketball star Marcus Camby), which will be released on 4.20.2023 and features appearances from Benny The Butcher, Sheek Louch, 38 Spesh, Uncle Murda, OT The Real, and his fellow BSF family members.

I want to make a big impact on the game, and that’s why my album is called ‘Biggest Since Camby’” Fuego Base explains. “We are from Hartford, and it’s a forgotten place, but with the platform, Benny has provided me and being a member of BSF, I can shine some light on the city. I’m really rapping too! Tell my momma I’m a rapper.”

I don’t care what nobody says, Fuego Base is one of the hungriest rappers in the game right now. I know because I remember being in that beginning phase and I can see that fire in him,” Benny The Butcher proclaims. “From being locked up, to getting Covid, to losing his mom, he still got that fire in him. Fuego, you and Hartford deserve this! ‘Biggest Since Camby’ 4-20!”

Biggest Since Camby’ Tracklisting:

  1. Biggest Since Camby Intro
  2. Biggest Since Camby
  3. Blocked featuring 38 Spesh & Elcamino
  4. Heavy D
  5. Chest Pains featuring Mika Means
  6. Holding On featuring Heem & Tiona Deniece
  7. Fresh Out The Water
  8. Szechuan Capital featuring Action Bronson
  9. Midnight Silk
  10. Quality featuring OT The Real
  11. House Phone featuring Elcamino
  12. Take A Look featuring Benny The Butcher, Rick Hyde, Uncle Murda, & LP Profile
  13. The Warehouse featuring Benny The Butcher & OT The Real
  14. The Warehouse Pt. 2 featuring Benny The Butcher, Elcamino, & Heem
  15. Tommy Brown featuring Rick Hyde & Sheek Louch
  16. White Lives Matter featuring Sule
  17. Ron Francis featuring Bono

Fuego Base’s ‘Biggest Since Camby’ album will be released on 4.20.2023 via BSF Records.

You can now purchase, stream, add, and favorite Fuego Base’s “The Warehouse” track at your preferred DSP

Also on VannDigital...