Video: 1st Movie Teaser For '#StarWars: #TheForceAwakens' [Starring Lupita Nyong’o]
- Videos

Final Trailer For ‘Star Wars: The Force Awakens’

Star Wars: The Force Awakens – Final Trailer [HD]

Synopsis: A continuation of the saga created by George Lucas set thirty years after “Star Wars: Episode VI – Return Of The Jedi (1983)“.

Starring: John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, Oscar Isaac, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Max von Sydow, Lupita Nyong’o, Gwendoline Christie, Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Peter Mayhew, & Kenny Baker
Writers: J.J. Abrams & Lawrence Kasdan (screenplay) | George Lucas (characters)
Director: J.J. Abrams

Release Date: December 18, 2015
Copyright: © 2015 Bad Robot Productions/Lucasfilm/Walt Disney Pictures