Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Fat Joe & Remy Ma – Plata O Plomo [Album Stream]

Fat Joe & Remy Ma - Plata O Plomo [Album Artwork]

Fat Joe & Remy Ma are quintessential ambassadors for New York Hip-Hop. Following the colossal success of multi-platinum, GRAMMY-nominated smash “All The Way Up” as well as subsequent scorchers “Cookin” with French Montana, “Money Showers” featuring Ty Dolla $ign, and the Caribbean-tinged “Heartbreak” featuring The-Dream, today, Fat Joe & Remy Ma release ‘Plata O Plomo‘, their first full-length collaborative album. Released through a partnership between Fat Joe’s RNG and independent distributor/label EMPIRE, ‘Plata O Plomo‘ boasts guest contributions from French Montana, The-Dream, Ty Dolla $ign, Kent Jones, BJ The Chicago Kid, Sevyn Streeter, RySoValid, Stephanie Mills, & more. Packed with proven hits and all-new bangers, ‘Plata O Plomo‘ proudly announces the return of New York rap into the mainstream.

Longtime friends & collaborators since the 1990s, Fat Joe & Remy Ma scored a smash last year when they released “All The Way Up”, a collaboration with French Montana & Infrared. With over 325 million total streams, “All The Way Up” was one of the most popular rap songs of 2016 and was certified platinum by the RIAA. With official remixes featuring JAY Z, David Guetta, Snoop Dogg, The Game, & E-40 alongside having ad placements in the trailer for “xXx 3” & “ESPN‘s NFL Sunday Countdown“, the track earned the duo two BET Hip-Hop Awards, the Rhythm & Bars Award at the Soul Train Awards, and GRAMMY Award nominations for Best Rap Performance & Best Rap Song. A culmination of an epic comeback by the two Bronx-born veterans, ‘Plata O Plomo‘ is sure to make a mark on the Billboard charts and re-solidify New York’s place at the top of the rap game.

Plata O Plomo‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Warning featuring Kat Dahlia
  2. Swear To God featuring Kent Jones
  3. Spaghetti featuring Kent Jones
  4. All the Way Up featuring French Montana & Infrared
  5. How Can I Forget featuring Kent Jones
  6. How Long
  7. Say Yes featuring Sevyn Streeter & BJ The Chicago Kid
  8. Heartbreak featuring The-Dream & Vindata
  9. Cookin featuring French Montana & RySoValid
  10. Money Showers featuring Ty Dolla $ign
  11. Too Quick featuring Kingston
  12. Dreaming featuring Stephanie Mills

[xyz-ihs snippet=”FatJoeAndRemyMaPlataOPlomoAlbumTidalPlayer”]

You can also cop ‘Plata O Plomo‘ via iTunes | Google Play | Spotify