Eto & Nyce Da Future feat. Reno “Criminal Minded” (Video)

Eto & Nyce Da Future feat. Reno "Criminal Minded" (Video)

Eto & Nyce Da Future featuring Reno
“Criminal Minded”
Official Music Video

Nyce Da Future and Eto share the official music video for their new single, “Criminal Minded”, which includes featured vocals from Reno.

“Criminal Minded” is taken from Nyce Da Future and Eto’s upcoming collabo album, ‘Forever Mobbin’, which is set to drop tomorrow (7.8.2022) and is entirely produced by Eto.

Forever Mobbin‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Forever Mobbin (Intro)
  2. Head Shots
  3. Drillin featuring Reek Da Villian
  4. Close Range
  5. On God featuring Flee Lord
  6. Forever Mobbin
  7. Good Morning
  8. Fit For The War featuring Big Twins
  9. Me featuring Rob Gates
  10. It Ain’t Fair
  11. Reno Speaks
  12. Hoody Season featuring Reno
  13. Motivated
  14. Criminal Minded featuring Reno

Directed by Ajani Jeffries

© 2022 New Crack Era