Eto & Nyce Da Future feat. Big Twins “Fit For The War” (Video)

Eto & Nyce Da Future feat. Big Twins "Fit For The War" (Video)

Eto & Nyce Da Future featuring Big Twins
“Fit For The War”
Official Music Video

Nyce Da Future and Eto share the official music video for their new single, “Fit For The War”, which includes featured vocals from Big Twins.

“Fit For The War” is taken from Nyce Da Future and Eto’s collaboration album, ‘Forever Mobbin’, which is available now to stream & cop on all major DSPs and is entirely produced by Eto.

Forever Mobbin‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Forever Mobbin (Intro)
  2. Head Shots
  3. Drillin featuring Reek Da Villian
  4. Close Range
  5. On God featuring Flee Lord
  6. Forever Mobbin
  7. Good Morning
  8. Fit For The War featuring Big Twins
  9. Me featuring Rob Gates
  10. It Ain’t Fair
  11. Reno Speaks
  12. Hoody Season featuring Reno
  13. Motivated
  14. Criminal Minded featuring Reno

Directed by Sinematic

© 2022 New Crack Era

Also on VannDigital...