Eto & Nyce Da Future Drop 'Forever Mobbin' Album

Eto & Nyce Da Future Drop 'Forever Mobbin' Album

Eto and Nyce Da Future share their 'Forever Mobbin' collaboration album.

The highly-anticipated 'Forever Mobbin' collaboration album from Rochester emcee and producer Eto and longtime Mobb Deep affiliate Nyce Da Future has arrived.

Features on the 14-track project includes Rob Gates of Da Cloth, LordMobb CEO Flee Lord, Big Twins of Infamous Mobb, Reek Da Villian, and Reno.

The album is produced entirely by Eto.

'Forever Mobbin' Tracklisting:

  1. Forever Mobbin (Intro)
  2. Head Shots
  3. Drillin featuring Reek Da Villian
  4. Close Range
  5. On God featuring Flee Lord
  6. Forever Mobbin
  7. Good Morning
  8. Fit For The War featuring Big Twins
  9. Me featuring Rob Gates
  10. It Ain't Fair
  11. Reno Speaks
  12. Hoody Season featuring Reno
  13. Motivated
  14. Criminal Minded featuring Reno

© 2022 New Crack Era

Eto & Nyce Da Future's 'Forever Mobbin' collaboration album is also available now to stream and cop on all major DSPs