Eto & Futurewave “Vintage” (Video)

Eto & Futurewave "Vintage" (Video)

Eto & Futurewave
Official Music Video

Rapper Eto and producer Futurewave share the official music video for their new single “Vintage”.

“Vintage” is taken from Eto and Futurewave’s collaboration project, ‘Dead Poets’, which is available now to stream and cop on all major DSPs.

Produced by Futurewave

Directed by Ajani Jeffries

Dead Poets‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Dead Poets Intro
  2. Vintage
  3. Bullets & Pills
  4. Make It Out featuring Daniel Son
  5. Poetry Is Dead
  6. Cut The Ribbon
  7. Dead Poets Interlude
  8. Did You Hear featuring G4 Jag
  9. My Poetry Deep featuring DJ Backspin
  10. City Broken featuring Warlord Ironsheik
  11. Black Star
  12. Don’t Listen featuring Tearz

© 2023 WavGodMusic Inc. / New Crack Era

You can give Eto and Futurewave’s “Vintage” visual a watch plus drop feedback in the comment box below…