Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

EP: #YP (@YP27) – Untitled

EP: #YP (@YP27) - Untitled

As its name suggests, ‘Untitled‘ is all about the music, showcasing a more mature YP in the wake of the tragic loss of his son last year. Not knowing what his next step in life would be, the final product is one that packages all of the artist’s raw emotions over the last few months.

Adding up to a good eight tracks, the project is preceded by lead single “Get Nothin” and also includes “Indica” as well as previous features “Let Us Pray” & “Rearrange It“. Caleb James & Rockie Fresh are the only two guests on the tracklisting, and while Xtreme handles the majority of the production, he’s also assisted by C-Sick, J. Mixx, & Sickone.

You can cop YP’sUntitled‘ EP on iTunes!!!