VannDigital » Channels » EPs » EP: @LoyaltyDigital Corp. Presents… The WWE-P

EP: @LoyaltyDigital Corp. Presents… The WWE-P

Imagine mixing wrestling, rap, storytelling, & a little bit of comedy on one project. Well today is your lucky day because ‘The WWE-P’ is filled with all of that & more. The 15-song EP features Sadat X, Punchline, Skyzoo, Torae, Maffew Ragazino, Cortez, & more spitting over some dope beats made using wrestling theme songs. Production was handled by Local-Mu12 members Real McKoy, MoodsandVibrations, James Moore, & Fokeezy. The project is available for free download below…

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :