El Gant “Roar The Lions” (Video)

El Gant "Roar The Lions" (Video)

El Gant announces ‘O.S.L.O.’ plus shares the official music video for his “Roar The Lions” single.

After recently unveiling the Ras Kass-assisted visuals for “Pageants”, the lyrically gifted El Gant returns with the Mo Stafford-directed video for, “Roar The Lions” taken from his forthcoming new album, ‘O.S.L.O.’.

Produced by Motif Alumni with razor sharp cuts by DJ Grazzhoppa, the triumphant banger serves as a war cry as the battle legend sets the stage for his most gripping and personal record to date.

‘O.S.L.O.’ boasts guest appearances by Ras Kass, Killah Priest, Planet Asia, King Magnetic, and more, and includes production supplied by the legendary DJ Premier, Marco Polo, and J57, among others.

El Gant "Roar The Lions" (Video)

The ten-track LP drops digitally on 10.7.2022 via El Gant’s Rule By Secrecy imprint, along with vinyl available in partnership with Fat Beats.

Available now for pre-order!!!

Head over to Fat Beats’ online store to pre-order their exclusive translucent light blue vinyl edition (FBX), limited to just 100 copies.

Both the FBX and the classic black version come equipped with a double-sided color insert, a black flooded jacket pocket and black dust sleeve.

El Gant "Roar The Lions" (Video)

O.S.L.O.‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Roar The Lions featuring DJ Grazzhoppa [Produced by Motif Alumni]
  2. Pageants featuring Ras Kass [Produced by Marco Polo]
  3. Leave It Alone [Produced by DJ Premier]
  4. Aladdin featuring H3ro [Produced by Brainiac Beats]
  5. Rubber Match [Produced by J57]
  6. Eagle Talents featuring Phase One & Bobby J From Rockaway [Produced by Ab The Audicrat]
  7. Chromed Out featuring Ras Kass & Planet Asia [Produced by J57 & Rob Viktum]
  8. Nothing To Lose featuring Killah Priest & Lana Shea [Produced by Bizzythowed]
  9. Avirex featuring Innocent? & King Magnetic [Produced by DJ Jon Doe]
  10. Beautiful Distaster featuring Georgette [Produced by J57]