@EffTripleDot & @Fokeezy To Re-Release ’20/20′ EP As Full Album via @LoyaltyDigital Corp

@EffTripleDot & @Fokeezy To Re-Release '20/20' EP As Full Album via @LoyaltyDigital Corp

In September of 2008, Focus… & Fokis released an EP called ‘20/20‘. It was a classic project that left the listeners craving for more from the duo. 5 years later they have decided to release a retail version of the project as an official album with some new songs. “Focus… & I have been working on a new project that we are looking to release later this year. We had some extra songs laying around that are not going on the new project so I said, lets package them up with the ‘20/20 EP‘, make it a Full Album and release for retail. He thought it was a good idea so we went with it. I love working with my brother Focus… He and I have a great chemistry when it comes to creating music but we are also great friends who get together with our families over dinner and hangout as well”. –Fokis

Focus… is an Atlanta-based Grammy Award-winning producer who first rose to fame when he signed to Dr. Dre’s Aftermath Entertainment. Since then he has produced tracks for Christina Aguilera, Jennifer Lopez, Beyoncé Knowles, Busta Rhymes, Bishop Lamont, Tony Yayo, Stat Quo, The Outlawz, The Game, Jay Rock amongst others. The album features Maffew Ragazino, Livin Proof, Mistah F.A.B., Young Dre The Truth, Stryfe, The 17th, Asha, & More. All the previously released songs have been remixed and remastered. The ‘20/20 LP‘ will be available for sale on 4.23.2013 Via Loyalty Digital Corp./Empire Distribution.

The Duo will be releasing a single called “Girl” on 4.9.2013!!!

Follow On Twitter:
@EffTripleDot | @Fokeezy

Also on VannDigital...