Editorial: Peep The Rumored Tracklisting For The ‘#Paris’ Album By #KanyeWest

Editorial: Peep The Rumored Tracklisting For The '#Paris' Album By #KanyeWest

For the second time in a week a rumored tracklisting from a superstar’s upcoming album made its way around the internet. First it was Beyoncé & now it is Kanye West. Hot 97 posted a picture to the station’s Instagram page featuring a list of Ye songs that will supposedly appear on a project titled ‘Paris’.

The alleged tracklisting includes a song that feature G.O.O.D. Music affiliates Big Sean, Pusha T, Common, & Teyana Taylor. El Debarge, Lana Del Ray, Migos, Jay Z, Beyoncé, Theophilus London, 2 Chainz, Eminem, & Bon Iver are included on the standard edition. On the deluxe edition, there is a song with Skrillex & an all-star Chicago remix of the reported first single “All Day” with Common, Chief Keef, Lil Durk, & Rhymefest.

According to the photo, Kanye’s ‘Paris’ would drop the same day as Bey’s ‘Platinum Edition Box Set‘ for her self-titled LP: 11.24.2014!!! As of press time, Kanye has not addressed the picture floating the net. His last two tweets were promoting projects by two of the artists mentioned on the tracklisting: Teyana Taylor & Theophilus London.

News source courtesy of AllHipHop.com!!!

Discover more from VannDigital

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading