Dreezy & Hit-Boy Drop ‘HITGIRL’ Album

Dreezy & Hit-Boy Drop 'HITGIRL' Album

Rapper Dreezy and producer Hit-Boy share their ‘HITGIRL’ collaboration album.

Today, 4x GRAMMY nominated, multi-platinum rap star Dreezy releases her highly anticipated album ‘HITGIRL’ via EMPIRE.

Executive produced by 3x GRAMMY Award-winning Hit-Boy, the 10-track album includes star-studded features from Future, Coi Leray, Jeremih, and INK.

When you listen to this, I want you to hear one producer and a female kill a whole project together,” Dreezy says. “Hit-Boy pushed me out of my comfort zone. I was thinking about songs differently. When I laid it down, I saw his vision and trusted him. I don’t know the last time this has been done. There aren’t any top producers who are co-signing females like this right now. We are making history for real.”

Last week, Dreezy released the empowering anthem “Balance My Lows” featuring Coi Leray.

She put fans on notice when she released the hard-hitting track “They Not Ready” and accompanying music video, which has amassed over 1 million views.

‘HITGIRL’ marks Dreezy’s first major release as an independent artist and follows her 2019 album ‘Big Dreez’, which included hit singles such as “Ecstasy” featuring Jeremih and “Chanel Slides” featuring Kash Doll.

HITGIRL‘ Tracklisting:

  1. They Not Ready
  2. Jackson 5
  3. Sliders featuring Hit-Boy & Future
  4. Phases
  5. 21 Questions
  6. In Touch featuring Jeremih
  7. Balance My Lows featuring Coi Leray
  8. Easy
  9. Vibez
  10. Real Ain’t Real featuring Ink



Dreezy & Hit-Boy’s ‘HITGIRL’ collaboration album is also available now to stream and cop on all major digital streaming platforms