@DomOBriggs » Gr8Summer (via Cris @Copastetik) [Mixtape]

Dom O returns with his 2nd project of 2012. The 10 song mixtape features Ryshon Jones, Teon Pierce, Kris Kasanova, r.O.b, J.A.E, Chaz Van Queen, Tyquan Sounds, & Art with production from Sir Flywalker, BanksOnTheBeat, H2, Red Letter, Epic Beats, [ . ], & Chaz Van Queen.
@DomOBriggs » Gr8Summer (via Cris @Copastetik) [Mixtape]

Download: MediaFire

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com