DJ Kayslay Is ‘Rolling 110 Deep’ In His New Music Video

DJ Kayslay Is ‘Rolling 110 Deep’ In His New Music Video

In this sequel to his 2020 single, “Rolling 50 Deep”, DJ Kayslay is “Rolling 110 Deep” with 110 rappers this time around.

Produced by Trackateering Music, “Rolling 110 Deep” includes featured vocals from 3D Na’Tee, AZ, Big Daddy Kane, Billy Danze, Black Thought, Bun B, Bynoe, Cassidy, Chris Rivers, Consequence, Conway The Machine, Cory Gunz, Dave East, DJ Doo Wop, Drag-On, E-A-Ski, E.D.I. Mean, Fredro Starr, Fred The Godson, Ghostface Killah, Grandmaster Caz, Gunplay, Havoc, Hocus45th, Ice Cube, Ice-T, Inspectah Deck, Jim Jones, Joell Ortiz, Kool G Rap, KRS-One, KXNG Crooked, Lil’ Cease, Lil’ Fame, Loaded Lux, Locksmith, Lord Jamar, Maino, MC Serch, MC Shan, Merkules, Metta Sandiford-Artest, Millyz, Mistah F.A.B., Ms. Hustle Express, Mysonne, Nino Man, Omar Epps, Papoose, Raekwon, Rah Digga, Ransom, Redman, RJ Payne, Sadat X, Saigon, Sauce Money, Shaquille O’Neal, Sheek Louch, Sonny Seeza, Stan Spit, Styles P, Termanology, Trae Tha Truth, Treach, Twista, Uncle Murda, Vado, Young Buck, & Young Noble.

“Rolling 110 Deep” appears on DJ Kayslay’s ‘Accolades’ album which is now available to stream and cop via all major digital service providers.

You can give “Rolling 110 Deep” a watch plus drop feedback in the comment box below…

In case you missed it, you can give the visual for “Rolling 50 Deep” a watch here!!!

Also on VannDigital...