CRIMEAPPLE Releases ‘Jaguar On Palisade 2’ Album

CRIMEAPPLE Releases 'Jaguar On Palisade 2' Album

‘Jaguar On Palisade 2’
Official Album Stream

New Jersey emcee CRIMEAPPLE shares the second edition of his ‘Jaguar On Palisade’ album series titled ‘Jaguar On Palisade 2’.

The 11-track offering has CRIMEAPPLE riding dolo as ‘Jaguar On Palisade 2’ contains no features whatsoever which gives the people more of what he has to offer.

Jaguar On Palisade 2‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Intro
  2. Picture Me Rollin
  3. Ben
  4. Voice Of God
  5. 57
  6. All Liquid
  7. K.I.T.T.
  8. Haute Living Freestyle
  9. Tangerine Lenses
  10. The Lord
  11. Bye Bye

© 2022 Manteca Music



CRIMEAPPLE’s ‘Jaguar On Palisade 2’ album is also available now to stream and cop on all major digital service providers