Crimeapple Drops ‘You’re Dead Already’ Album

Crimeapple Drops 'You're Dead Already' Album

‘You’re Dead Already’
Official Album Stream

New Jersey’s own Crimeapple is back with some new heat for the streets in the form of his album, ‘You’re Dead Already’.

Crime does all of the lyrical heavy lifting on the 9-track project which boasts production from DJ Muggs, Sebb Bash, Loman, MichaelAngelo, Cynic, Oh No, and Sadhugold.

You’re Dead Already‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Crematory
  2. Phubu [Produced by Loman]
  3. You Don’t Love Me [Produced by MichaelAngelo]
  4. Don Francisco [Produced by Cynic]
  5. Next Of Kin
  6. Speeddial [Produced by Sebb Bash]
  7. Masterclass [Produced by DJ Muggs]
  8. Move On [Produced by Sadhugold]
  9. Eulogoy [Produced by Oh No]

‘You’re Dead Already’ is available now to stream and cop on Website | Vinyl | All Major DSPs