Burna Boy Performs Exclusive Show 'Live From London' At O2 Academy Brixton On MelodyVR App

Burna Boy Performs Exclusive Show 'Live From London' At O2 Academy Brixton On MelodyVR App

Yesterday (11.18.2020) at 12pm PT/ 3pm ET/ 8pm GMT, Nigerian Afro-fusion pioneer Burna Boy performed an immersive, live virtual show, “Live From London,” exclusively on MelodyVR, in partnership with Live Nation. Ticket-holders for this exclusive performance were able to stream the show via the MelodyVR app with any smartphone or VR headset, or from a browser via the MelodyVR web player.

Burna Boy’s high-energy performance boasted an impressive setlist filled with the African giant's hits like “Wonderful” and “Real Life" and newer tracks like “Monsters You Made” from his huge summer album Twice as Tall. The full setlist can be found below.

Live From London” Setlist:

  1. Level Up
  2. African Giant
  3. Wetin Dey Sup
  4. Secret
  5. Pull Up
  6. Location
  7. Onyeka
  8. Comma
  9. Bebo
  10. Spiritual
  11. Collateral Damage
  12. Another Story
  13. 20 10 20
  14. Monsters You Made
  15. Real Life
  16. Dangote
  17. Soke
  18. 23
  19. Way Too Big
  20. Jerusalema
  21. Anybody
  22. On the Low
  23. Ginger
  24. Killin Dem

Comments

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.