Boldy James & Real Bad Man “All The Way Out” (Audio)

Boldy James & Real Bad Man “All The Way Out” (Audio)

Boldy James & Real Bad Man announce ‘Killing Nothing’ album plus drop “All The Way Out” single.

After teaming up to release ‘Real Bad Boldy’ (2021), Boldy James and Real Bad Man are cooking again and back to announce their new forthcoming album ‘Killing Nothing’.

Today, the duo released the album’s first single, “All The Way Out”, which is now available on DSPs.

‘Killing Nothing’ will be released on 5.20.2022 and features appearances from Stove God Cooks, Rome Streetz, Crimeapple, and Knowledge The Pirate.

Killing Nothing‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Water Under The Bridge
  2. All The Way Out
  3. Game Time
  4. Hundred Ninety Bands
  5. Medellin’ featuring Crimeapple
  6. Cash Transactions featuring Knowledge The Pirate
  7. Open Door featuring Stove God Cooks & Rome Streetz
  8. Ain’t No Bon Jovi
  9. Bo Jack (Miller Lite)
  10. Sawyer
  11. Mississippi
  12. Seeing Visions
  13. Killing Nothing

***All tracks produced by Real Bad Man***

You can now purchase, stream, add, and favorite Boldy James & Real Bad Man’s “All The Way Out” single at your preferred DSP