@Blaq_Poet & Comet (@CometForever) feat. J-Hood (@ODG_Don) - Granite [Video]

Blaq Poet & Comet - Mad Screwz [Album Artwork]

Blaq Poet & Comet drop the new music video for their 1st single off their new collaborative project, titled 'Mad Screwz'. "Granite" features J-Hood and the trio lay down classic New York bars for the boom bap heads worldwide.

'Mad Screwz' Tracklisting:

  1. Granite featuring J-Hood
  2. Eye 4 An Eye
  3. Mad Screwz featuring Scape Scrilla & Bronshay
  4. SingleShot featuring Shabaam Sahdeeq
  5. Pain & Strife featuring Red Eye
  6. Murderer featuring Comet
  7. Streets Raised Me
  8. Holding Back featuring Tragedy Khadafi & B Dvine
  9. Time For Change

You can cop 'Mad Screwz' here on VannDigital.com!!!