VannDigital » Channels » Beat Tapes » Beat Tape: @HavocOfMobbDeep » The Infamous Kit, Volume 3

Beat Tape: @HavocOfMobbDeep » The Infamous Kit, Volume 3

Grammy nominated producer Havoc released the 3rd installment of his producer kit series today.

The Infamous Kit, Volume 3‘ includes over 130 sounds featuring kits from:
Eminem – Untitled
Mobb Deep (featuring Tony Yayo) – Click Click
Mobb Deep (featuring Snoop Dogg) – Get Down
Mobb Deep – Gimme All That
Havoc – Walk With Me
Mobb Deep – Cobra

You can peep the commercial for ‘The Infamous Kit, Volume 3‘ below:

You can cop this beat tape on!!!

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :