VannDigital » Channels » Beat Tapes » Beat Tape: ‘Blood Money Drum Kit’ By @HavocOfMobbDeep

Beat Tape: ‘Blood Money Drum Kit’ By @HavocOfMobbDeep

Havoc returns with an all new drum kit, the ‘Blood Money Drum Kit’, which features the drums from Mobb Deep’s ‘Blood Money’ album. The ‘Blood Money Drum Kit’ contains drums & percussion from Havoc’s hardest hitting placements & production including:

  • Click, Click (featuring Tony Yayo)
  • Creep (featuring 50 Cent)
  • Smoke It
  • Speaking So Freely
  • Stole Something (featuring Lloyd Banks)
  • G-Unit (Get Rich Or Die Trying Soundtrack)
  • Lloyd Banks – Born Alone Die Alone
  • Diddy – Press Play
  • The Future
  • Instrumentals included

55 drum samples total in .WAV files (compatible with all DAW’s e.g. Pro Tools, Abelton, Cubase, Reason, Maschine, Logic, Reaper, FL Studio…).

You can cop the ‘Blood Money Drum Kit’ on!!!

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :