VannDigital » Channels » Beat Tapes » Beat Tape: @BGTheIceberg – King’s Point Of View

Beat Tape: @BGTheIceberg – King’s Point Of View

BG The Iceberg is a rapper/producer from Louisiana and this is the first beat tape he’s dropped in 3 years. This tape is entitled ‘King’s Point Of View‘ & features 12 new instrumentals solely produced by BG for everyone to listen to, create new music to, & ultimately enjoy!!!

King’s Point Of View‘ Tracklisting:

  1. All Of Me
  2. Trouble
  3. FUNNIE!
  4. Berlin
  5. Winter
  6. Finale: The Intermission
  7. More Drama
  8. Si Tu U
  9. Lost & Found
  10. Blue Moon
  11. Sorry
  12. Implosion

You can also stream & download the full beat tape + 2 exclusive beats on plus connect with him via Twitter & Instagram!!!

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :